Staff Directory

 

ADMINISTRATION & OPERATIONS

Carly Connors, Executive Director
518.587.1935 x11; carly.connors@saratogaautomuseum.org

Onalee Lippman, Business Office Manager
518.587.1935 x26; onalee.lippman@saratogaautomuseum.org

Education, events and membership

Megan Hennessey, Special Events Director
518.587.1935 x16; megan.hennessey@saratogaautomuseum.org

Melissa Murphy, Director Of Education, Volunteers, and Visitor Services
518.587.1935 x30; melissa.murphy@saratogaautomuseum.org

Molly Knott, Membership and Museum Store Coordinator
518.587.1935 x31; molly.knott@saratogaautomuseum.org

 

EXHIBITS & COLLECTIONS

Brandon Salls, Art Director/Exhibit Development
518.587.1935 x24; brandon.salls@saratogaautomuseum.org

Holly Hulfish, Exhibit & Collections Director
518.587.1935 x23; holly@saratogaautomuseum.org

 

Saratoga Auto Auction

Bill Windham, Auction Director
518.912.2299; bill.windham@saratogaautomuseum.org

Leah Finn, Auction Client Liason
518.587.1935 x13; leah.finn@saratogaautomuseum.org